Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lily

Lily

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lily
"Clean driving record besides one accident. $210 per month, have raised rates twice in the past year from $160.. Raising rates again based on a ticket on driving record that got dismissed. Edit: 5/2024 - raised to $408. Again only one accident on my record. Found new insurance."
Profile photo of Jerry Perschke

Jerry Perschke

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Perschke
"Such great customer service. Michael and Cheryl really knocked it out of the park for me and my family. Always so helpful. Always had my best interests in mind whether it was finding the best rates or with an accident. An Allstar Team for Sure. Been using them for 13 years."
Profile photo of Michael Scott

Michael Scott

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scott
"Cheryl is the best. She really takes care of her clients."
Profile photo of Jason Metcalf Lindenburger

Jason Metcalf Lindenburger

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Metcalf Lindenburger
"I've spoken to 3 people in the office in the past 2 years with questions about existing or new auto, life, and homeowner's policies. All 3 have provided excellent customer service, clear and correct answers, and immediate service. No waiting on the phone after dialing an 800 number! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Aleksandr Kapustin

Aleksandr Kapustin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandr Kapustin
"My insurance here came out much cheaper! Wanted a good guy? His name Chris Berry, he is help!"
Profile photo of Casey Pennant

Casey Pennant

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Pennant
"I have been with State Farm and Cheryl Grangers office in particular for over 5 years now and couldn't be happier! Any issues I have had were dealt with promptly and with the utmost professionalism. Hands down the best insurance experiwnce I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Yaqoob Zakaria

Yaqoob Zakaria

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yaqoob Zakaria
"Working with Cheryl and the team for my personal auto insurance was a great experience and a breeze! They make it super helpful to understand what you're getting into and they're consistently available to help. Using the State Farm app was straightforward and the quote I received from Cheryl's office was affordable and got me great coverage. Highly recommend working with Cheryl and the team!"
Profile photo of Carl Lee

Carl Lee

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Lee
"Cheryl has been by insurance agent since I moved to Bothell. She and her staff are super friendly and help you make the right decisions regarding your insurance without trying to sell you more. Always there for a quick what if question as well."
Profile photo of paul durocher

paul durocher

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by paul durocher
"Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Doug Ross

Doug Ross

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Ross
"I have been with Cheryl for. many years now and have had nothing but perfect service, very attentive. Moving to Florida I have had to change offices and I must say, either I was spoiled or the this office down here is the worst. Guessing both. Thanks Cheryl! I will miss your team and service."
Profile photo of Haley Farrar

Haley Farrar

December 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Farrar
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now and I couldn't be more satisfied with the help from this local office. I was recently in an accident and when I called them, they could have just directed me to my claims person or someone else in customer service but Cheryl Granger herself answered all of my questions every time I called no matter how many I had and if she didn't have the answer she would get me through to an agent. She remembered who I was when I called and was thorough and understanding. I hung up feeling better about my horrible situation and genuinely feeling like she cares about helping people. As well, Jarred (sp?) Nuttell has been my agent for the whole time I've been with them and he is fantastic. He is never pushy about getting you to sign up for things, explains everything in detail, and makes sure you get exactly what you need. I felt compelled after my conversation with Cheryl today to come on and leave a review because I spent the weekend a basket case of questions and she eased my fears in less than ten minutes. Thank you to this State Farm for always being so great, answering my millions of questions, and never rushing me or making me feel like I was a nuisance. 10 out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of Jim Miller

Jim Miller

April 22, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Miller
"We have the greatest State Farm insurance agent, EVER : ) We insure both our cars and our house with her. She is pretty, smart, has a terrific staff, who are knowledgeable and friendly! Even my dog likes her, and she is a excellent judge of character : D We have been with them for 24 years and hope to be with her another 24. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there!!!!!!"